Babysitter in Worcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 16 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am currently studying primary education at the university of Worcester, in my spare time I enjoy going for walks, reading books and cooking/baking.

My Experience

I have worked with a wide age range of children from 4months to 10 years. I previously studied an early years course proving me with a level 3 qualification.

My Qualifications

I am a level 3 qualified childcare practitioner, I also work as a bank member of staff in a nursery during the time I am not studying.

My Availability

Available on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 10/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.