
Nanny in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 16 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have just moved back to my home town Huddersfield after living in Australia for 15 years. I consider myself to be a very bubbly, outgoing, determined, caring and enthusiastic person. I thoroughly enjoy working with children, watching them learn and grow within my care and being able to help them reach developmental milestones is a serious passion of mine! I have a British drivers licence but currently do not have a car. I also hold a current basic DBS check and a valid Paediatric first aid certificate that I completed with Purple Dog Institute.

My Experience

I have been working in the childcare industry since 2011 and hold a diploma in children’s services from Western Australia. I have worked in day cares working with children from 6 weeks old to 5 years. I also have experience caring for children with Down syndrome, Autism and Rett syndrome. I have experience working in a kids club, with children upto the age of 12, in the Whitsundays at a 5 star resort called One & Only. I have also done plenty of babysitting within this time and still have very close relationships with the families whose children I have looked after and cared for. I currently work 30 hours a week as a professional nanny. I look after two girls aged 3 and 2. My working days are tues-thurs. I would be available to work Mondays and Fridays and also offer babysitting, if needed, on the weekends!

My Qualifications

Diploma in Children Services (Western Australia)
Graduated high school in 2010

My Availability

I am available on a part time basis, and would consider weekend babysitting if needed by the family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 30/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.