Avatar for Aisha
Aisha

Household Help in Purfleet

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I'm a great homemaker. Love cleaning, cooking & organising. On top of which I'm a very caring, attentive & responsible if childcare is needed in addition.

My Experience

Have run the home for many years, am an avid cook & take great pleasure in making a house a home. I've lot of personal experience with friends & families children.I pride myself on my caring nature.

My Qualifications

None specific to child care but I don't think qualifications make you a warm & positive person able to provide exceptional care. A Level study completed. Enhanced current DBS

My Availability

Open to what the client needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/03/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.50 per hour

£9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.