Au Pair in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Usually responds within 24 hours

Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 18 Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Visa
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Dear family,
my name is Francesca, I am 20 years old and I am a girl Italian. I have already worked as an au pair in Bristol for six months and it was a fantastic experience. the thing that I like the most is: traveling, then getting to know new cultures and new people. I'm aunt four times so I'm always in contact with children and it's something I love to do. I am very affectionate, and cuddle so I would spend hours and hours cuddling children.

My Experience

I am a very happy, sweet and responsible girl. I like children a lot and I love playing with them, I like drawing, dancing, singing, skiing, cycling and making new adventures. I am a very smiling girl, I like being very close to the people, my family is composed of six people: my dear parents, a sister, two brothers and me :) being the smallest, I had many examples for Follow. Ours is a very close family, all with the same gift of making others happy, and we have a dance school where we all work. Being very good at teaching dance, I also worked as an animator in tourist villages and as an instructor. I finished my school career last year with a score of 98/100 at the art school. The things I love the most are the animals, especially the dogs; and travel, I always like to visit new places.
I would like to create a good relationship with the family that should host me, like my second family, in a more serene place.

My Qualifications

I would like to go abroad as an au pair because I think it's a unique experience, in the sense that I like being in touch with new people, I like children and I think it's an excellent opportunity to do what I like in another country.. beyond that I hope to be able to increase my level of languages and improve it as much as possible, putting myself to the test...
London has always been a dream in the drawer. I love children, I like their spontaneity and their sweetness; I am a dance teacher for children and I have 4 nephews aged between 6 and 12 years. I was already a babysitter in my spare time and had already had experiences as an au pair as I said before.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.