Avatar for Lena
Lena

Nanny in Stainforth

Babysitter in Stainforth

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, i'm Selina! A friendly, fun and outgoing graduate who loves working with children.

My Experience

I have experience working in both mainstream and specialist schools for children with SEND. I have also worked as a support worker in residential care settings for children and young people with SEND and challenging behaviour. I currently work as a early years practitioner in a well established nursery.

My Qualifications

First Degree honours BA Childhood Studies
4 A levels grades A*
9 GCSE's grades B - A*

My Availability

Available weekdays from mid April till October.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.