Lyndsey

Babysitter in Ashton Under Lyne

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 25 and a mother myself I have always loved working with children and families and love being a parent myself. I have a lovely local park near my house which has animal's, a sand pit and a train that goes through the centre- its a great place to take the kids. I have a 3 year old son and my step son is 8. I've always been around children and both of my kids are well socialised both attending school/nursery and love having another child to hang around with. I like going to children's play centres, swimming, going to the park and love doing all creative activities at home with my own children such as playing with playdough and building forts out of blankets to having make believe fun in the toy kitchen.

My Experience

I have always been around children. Before my recent roles in the financial services industry/ Mortgages I worked in many childcare settings. I completed over 100 days of voulentrry health and social care work which included working in homes for the elderly and nurseries.

My Qualifications

2x A* GCSE's in Health and Social Care. please note I am not Ofsted Registered- so if you are receiving benefits and would like to have these costs covered by the government- please be aware my services will not be covered.

My Availability

I am available majority of the days during the week from 6.30pm onwards. during the day in the week I work at a mortgage brokers as a Case Manager. I am able to have children over night in the week on some occasions depending on what time the children would be collected in the morning. Weekday overnight stays are at a higher rate, Most children will need to be collected by 7 am on a weekday- on some occasions this can be stretched to 8 am. Weekends I am available all day unless already fully booked and overnight stays are available also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 04/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Fees are depending on the duration of the stay and the notice as well as the day and time. If it is a last minute booking the fee might be higher because of the short notice- however I'm very flexible to help fit your needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.