Avatar for Jen
Jen

Nanny in East Kilbride

Babysitter in East Kilbride

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

47 year old qualified nursery nurse. Full and clean driving licence. Will housekeep, cook for the family if required.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 25 years with experience in nurseries, childminding and nannying. Mother of 3 myself, 2 grown up now and a 13 yr old.
I very much believe in the ethos of 'team work' and feel supporting the entire family unit is key
I have newborn experience and was also a breastfeeding counsellor in the past.
I was a cub leader for 12 years also.

My Qualifications

NNEB qualified. First response trained. Food hygiene qualification. Enhanced disclosure

My Availability

Monday to Friday full time or part time. I am currently with a family and work Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday. Looking to possibly work a Monday/Thursday or available for babysitting at weekends. Animal friendly

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no yes yes
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no yes no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 07/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.