Childminder in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Mother of 2 grown up children, I am offering home from home childcare for all ages. I live in central Altrincham and can cover local schools for pick ups. Feel free to ask any questions.

My Experience

I have a son and a daughter both who are now adults. My son has learning difficulties and was Statements’s throughout school. I currently look after a 3 year old relative and have done from birth. I offer a fun, structured approach to childcare.

My Qualifications

I have completed the EYFS training. I have my paediatric first aid and hold a full DBS. I am a car owner

My Availability

I am hoping to be available from the end of January 2019 I am currently awaiting my Ofsted registration.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour


My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.