Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 29 Sep 2019

About Me

We are a family of four with a 4,5yo boy and 18mo girl in North London, practicing conscious parenting. I am a stay at home mum who is looking for some extra help with the children. We love to strike a balance between outdoor and indoor activities, active fun and periods of rest. Our style is wholesome, striving to develop healthy attachment patterns in the children, yet firm and organised. We are an active household and host on a regular basis.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

I'm looking for a Part-Time & Cover Nanny.

Main duties are safekeeping, supervising and organising activities, giving meals, keeping the playroom, children's rooms and toys tidy and in good order, dressing, toothbrushing. A driver that can drive a manual gearbox would be ideal for the nursery/school run. Sole charge will be occasional since I will be mostly be at home. A good level of English is essential as well as a sweet and kind disposition and a switched on mindset.

Non-smokers only please.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no no no
Morning yes no yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.