Private Tutor in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
General Science Tutor
GCSE

About Me

I'm a student. Moved to chester this year. I've had some experience teaching children.

My Experience

I'm currently studying biomedical science at chester uni. I studied chemistry,biology and physics at a level. I've been a swimming teacher for 2 and a bit years.

My Qualifications

Knowledge of the sciences up to A level and a confident understanding of maths up to a GCSE level

My Availability

Due to my lectures i have limited availability. But i am free most nights from 5 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £16.00 per hour

Flexable on fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.