Childminder in Ossett

Babysitter in Ossett

Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am 28 years old, I had 2 children age 4 and 10 years both girls. I live in ossett.

My Experience

I have a variety of experience ranging from working in 4 different nurseries, pool staff and working with before and after schools over the 12 years since I left school.

My Qualifications

Level 1 Cache
NVQ Level 2 Childcare
Level 3 childcare

C2 safeguarding
Level 3 first aid

My Availability

Monday. 7.30-6
Tuesday 7.30-6
Wednesday 7.30-6
Thursday. 7.30-6
Friday 7.30-6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2019

My Fees

£

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.