Babysitter in Morpeth

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

22 year old who has returned home from University, Aspiring to go into teaching and with an energetic personality, I have always had a passion for childcare with a family of teachers and child minders and have always had a natural ability to connect with kids.

My Experience

I have worked in primary schools as a volunteer, I have also helped run youth clubs and after school clubs.
I also have a younger brother who has been diagnosed with Asperger's so I am comfortable dealing with special needs if need be.

My Qualifications

I have a HND in Computer systems, with 4 A-levels, 12 GCSE's. I am also DBS checked through the diocese of Newcastle

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening no yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no yes yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 08/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I would be asking for minimum wage per hour with this increasing or coming to an agreement if I was needed overnight. I am open to any agreement in wages.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.