krw21

Household Help in Carlisle

Babysitter in Carlisle

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I have three young children myself and know how difficult it can be to find occasional childcare that is affordable and good quality. I can travel within 10 miles of CA1 for evening and weekend childcare. If you require holiday childcare your child can be cared for at my house if required.

My Experience

I am a qualified secondary school teacher and work part time in an education setting and have a large amount of experience working with children and looking after my own.

My Qualifications

PGCE certificate in secondary education
Fully first aid trained in paedaetric first aid
Full enhanced DBS check

My Availability

My availability is flexible, please enquire.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Please contact to discuss fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.