Nanny in Newmarket

Babysitter in Newmarket

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m 19 years of age, I love helping and taking care of people. I love to cook and clean. I’m also a qualified hairdresser, I love going for walks with my dogs, spending time with my family.

My Experience

I have looked after many of my friends childen, also cared for my grandma.

My Qualifications

I’m qualified in my maths English and child development, I’m also a qualified hairdresser.

My Availability

I’m available most of the week, when suited to you and your family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 10/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.