Avatar for Franklin
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Franklin

Nanny in London: Islington (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 24 Apr 2024

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My Name is Franklin and I’m a child practitioner, I live in Central of Clerkenwell in Islington and I’m in between Angel station, Farringdon station and Holborn station and not far from Kings Cross.

I also live between 3 Schools in Clerkenwell those are: Hugh Middleton primary School, Clerkenwell parochial primary school, and St. Peter’s primary school and happy to pick up and drop off Children to school and can baby sit from Monday to Fridays and on weekends and evenings. My hourly charge is £ 15.00 during weekdays nights and weekend price changes and its negotiable.


My aim is to provide a Child cantered care whilst remembering that every Child is an Individual, unique and a competent learner, making sure every Child gets a one to one attention and achieves their learning and development goals whilst following the EYFS framework and making sure parents carers are involved in every care offered to their Children.

My Experience

I have a quite range of experience working with Children, I have worked in a Nursery as a room leader, and have worked in Schools as a teaching assistant and I have looked after friends children in my community and I’m also a mother of 2 and I also have Special Needs Experience worked in Special schools and at Westminster Society for young Adults with Special needs.

My Qualifications

A degrees in Early Childhood and Special Needs Education, Certificate with tiney intense training covering all areas of EYFS, learning and development.

Paediatric First Aid Certificate, Safe handling of medication and disposal certificate, Food and hygiene Certificate.

My Availability

My availability is Monday to Friday and on some weekends on appointment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £15.00 per hour Monday to Friday and on weekend and nights the price changes but negotiable.

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Ms (added 27/08/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 27/08/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 27/08/2020)
  • Training Certificate (added 27/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 27/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 27/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 27/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.