Babysitter in RED LODGE

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 30 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Childcare/Babysitter service offered. Years of experience with families and working in nurseries. Maximum flexibility, but I don't have my own trasport

My Experience

I have a wide range of experience with children from the age of one year to 12 years old. I have been working for 18 years in nurseries in Italy and Spain. I speak perfect italian, spanish and french and I have been teaching languages to adults and children. I was a cabin for 32 years for British Airways, therefore I have lots of experience with people with special needs and children. I am italian, but I have been living in the UK since 1988. Being a cabin crew, I have a very good knowledge of First Aid and the use of the Defib. I love animals and especially children; I like to see life through their genuine and honest eyes.

My Qualifications

Diplomas of languages (French, Italian, Spanish). 32 years of training First aid ( cabin crew).

My Availability

Maximum flexibility

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.