Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Mar 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently in my 3rd and final year at university and looking to end my job in retail and work within the sector that interests me.

My Experience

Childhood studies since school and now at university studying it. Have got experience from nurserys, childminders and family members.

My Qualifications

GCSE in Childcare
A* in Childcare at college
Expected to get a 2:1 at university for Early childhood studies

My Availability

Currently in university until April time so until then part time if possible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.