Avatar for Kathryn
Kathryn

Registered Childminder Job in Shepway

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

About Me

We have two children of Primary age. They are good kids, lively and fun loving. They are in a fairly good routine. They love to chat, play games, and learn new things. We have a cat too :-)

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

We are seeking one of the following..
We’d be happy for you to bring your own child along if required. I will be working shifts so it won’t be every day, my husband is home by 7. The children can go to an after school club till 5 or come straight home after school depending on what we arrange with you.

A part time live out nanny
Before / after school care
Babysitting 3-7 or 5-7pm, plus some mornings if you are able to
A childminder that covers St Peter’s school near Folkestone harbour

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.