Babysitter in Keswick

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 06 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Marketa and I am 26 years old. I just graduated at university and I am in gap year now. Currently I live with my fiancé in Keswick. I spent a lot of time in the Scout movement and I have been working with childern for all my life. I love children and I have rich experience with kids all ages.

I can also help with housework, cooking, gardening, etc...

My Experience

- Scout Supervisor (11 years)
- Traineeship in kindergardens, social clubs, Social Centres for Children and Youth
- Babysitting (6 years, mostly preschool children)

My Qualifications

I graduated at Palacky University with Master´s degree. I studied 5 years Social Pedagogy.

My Availability

I am flexibile but I have part time job in the hotel so the best way is to contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.