Adele123

Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I have three grown up children and work part time for Cardiff Council, I have 20 years experience of working with children and enhanced DBS

My Experience

I have worked in schools and childcare for 20 years and have 3 grown up children

My Qualifications

Diploma in childcare, enhanced DBS, food hygiene, first aid

My Availability

I only work 2 nights a week so would be available the other days and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.