Babysitter in Belsay

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm a friendly, flexible, social young lady. Who has grown up in the countryside I am sporty and creative. I live in Northumberland in Belsay.

My Experience

I was a au pair in Australia back in 2016 and have been a babysitter for 5 years. I have plenty of experience with young children and babies and older children. I am a flexible worker and understanding of family life and schedules.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE
3 A Levels
NC Level 6 Business management Degree

My Availability

Available to start immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.