Babysitter in Chesterfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 20 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 18 years old. I'm a fun, caring person, and will be happy to help with anything that is needed.

My Experience

I did work experience in a school for a couple of weeks - working with nursery children. I have also done work experience in a day nursery, working with 2-3 year olds. I am currently doing work experience in a day nursery, working with babies. I am also DBS checked.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 childcare qualification, but I am now studying for a Level 3.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 09/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I'm just looking to gain a little independent money whilst doing my studies, so I do not expect much.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 16/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.