Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Maisie and I'm 28 years old. I have a full driving license and a wealth of experience in child care. I have A-Levels in Performing Arts, Film Studies and English Language, as well as a degree in Television and Broadcasting. I also have a diploma in Speech and Drama from Trinity Guildhall.

I am polite, well–organised, easy–going, yet hard–working and efficient person, with a friendly and approachable attitude. I am cheerful, ambitious, motivated and a great multitasker.

I speak conversational French and have excellent knowledge of English grammar and spelling. I am also a singer, seamstress, professional photographer (weddings/events/portraits) and breastfeeding peer supporter.

My Experience

I have previously worked as a Teaching Assistant for a drama school, in an Ofsted rated "excellent" nursery, and have personally raised my confident, intelligent and curious five year old daughter (who is currently living with her father).

My Qualifications

BSc inTelevision and Broadcasting from University of Portsmouth.
A-Levels: English Language, Performing Arts, and Film Studies.
Diploma in Speech and Drama from Trinity Guildhall.
Currently training in First Aid and Makaton.
I have a full, clean driving license that I have held since 2011.

My Availability

I am available to begin work immediately, and can be fully flexible. I live in Kingsdown, in Central Bristol, but also drive and have access to a car.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 14/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Open to discuss fees depending on hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.