
Registered Childminder Job in Leighton Buzzard

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

About Me

Hello, I am a new mom of a beautiful baby girl born in July 2018. I live in Leighton Buzzard and I'm combining work from home and from workplace.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

I need a babysitter for the day time, morning until 6 in the afternoon, who works with babies younger than 1 year and has experience working with babies. I currently work two days from home, but I need to extend it to three, so I need somebody who can care of my baby on Wednesdays. I live close to Morrison's in Leighton Buzzard and I take the bus to Bletchley in order to go to work, I'm not a driver. So ideally the childminder will live around the area, or in town centre, or close to the train station, so I can drop my baby and catch the bus after.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.