Avatar for geena
geena

Babysitter in Cardiff

Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi I’m 26 and a graduate in early childhood studies with an early years teachers status!
I’ve been looking after children since I was 14 so have a lot of experience.
Very fun and enthusiastic person that can adapt to any environment

My Experience

Babysitter since 14
Nannied a few different families
Placements in several nurseries and schools including 3 years at an additional needs school.
I currently work 8-3:30 and looking for after school work or babysitting

My Qualifications

Early childhood study (2:1)
Early years teacher status

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.