Avatar for Olivia T
Olivia T
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Leeming Bar

Babysitter in Leeming Bar

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm Olivia and children are my passion. I offer childcare services, in your home.
My aim is to make your children happy,  keep them safe while teaching them Love, respect and kindness.

I am passionate about providing a caring and loving environment for children.
Good quality childcare is about giving your child the right care for them , ensuring they feel safe , loved and able to develop at their own pace .  I take great pride in what I do.
I have been babysitting/Childminding for 5 years.
I  provide care for children from the age of 6 months - young adults.
I love what I do, spending time with them, playing  and teaching them.
Caring for children in your home, ensures they feel comfortable and safe in their own environment and routines can be followed, a key ingredient for developing children.  
I am reliable, trustworthy and assure you I only have your child's best interests at heart.
I will go above and beyond to keep your child safe and to keep them smiling all day. 
I am equipped with my own fully insured and well maintained car.

For more details please see /

My Experience

I have been providing childcare for 5 years and can provide references from the families I have and are currently working with.

My Qualifications

Introduction to Safeguarding ( Level 1 )
Child protection level 3
First Aid essentials with Educare
Continuously learning with Educare

My Availability

I can provide flexible care and can discuss and accommodate individual family requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees start from £8.00 per hour , however I am open to discuss individual family requirements.
A completed agreement between Olivia's Family Childcare and the Client is required for each child before Childcare can commence .
This is to ensure that all arrangements are clear to both parties.

Unavoidable absence
If the occasion occurs where Olivia’s Family Childcare is unable to attend for work due to sickness or any other emergency, Olivia’s Family Childcare would not be unable to provide alternative cover. However, as invoices are monthly, any fees for that session would of course be reimbursed.

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: ADHD Awareness Certificate (added 07/05/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Improving children's learning through play level 2 (added 15/02/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Child protection Level 3 (added 14/02/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid essentials (added 06/02/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 23/01/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/01/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 23/01/2019)
  • Reference: Testimonials (added 22/01/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Level 1 (added 22/01/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.