Avatar for Nathan S

Nathan S

Registered Childminder Job In Chelmsford

Male Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login Jun 2024

About Me

Boys age 5 & 9, very well behaved!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I'm Nathan Simcox, looking for regular school pickup from Ford End Primary with a couple of hours care for 5 & 9 Yr old boys, plus occasional overnight care in my home (I need to travel for work, 1 or 2 nights per month). Usually 4pm collect on Monday & Tuesday, & sometimes 3pm on a Wednesday (very flexible, I have other cover most weeks & can often work from home). There will be the occasional overnight needed on a Monday or Tuesday night. The boys are both asleep by 9pm & no drama.

Home & School are in Ford End (CM3). I am flexible on times & arrangements. Will average about 60 hours a month, with plenty of scope for you to work elsewhere on a Weds - Fri.

Very happy to consider a full time live in (rent free, plus pay) arrangement for the right person.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.