
Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am kind, honest and caring. I have a wealth of experience working with children and families. I promote equal opportunities and recognise that every child and family is unique. I enjoy having fun and taking part in activities with children.

My Experience

I have experience from the age ranges Birth - 11 years. Previous experience of being a teaching assistant, and being a key worker in both a pre-school and Montessori setting.

My Qualifications

I am committed to continually developing my skills and expertise and as part of this I undertake regular training courses across all aspects of child care. I have a Level 3 CACHE diploma in Childcare and Education. I am currently studying Primary Teaching at the University of Chichester. I hold a Paediatric First Aid qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.