
Nanny in Rhyl

Babysitter in Rhyl

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I love children and watching them grow and learn. I am a big lover for music and sport and outdoor activities. I have a dream to go to the navy as a medic then eventually come a child's Nurse. I am very patient and friendly.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery but I enjoy working with children 1 to 1.. I have worked with a few children who has special needs and I have enjoyed every minute.

My Qualifications

I have a C in English
I have a D in Maths
I have a pass in Childcare Level 2
I have a C in additional science
I have a D in chemistry
I have a E in physics and Biology
I have a C in my Music
I have a E in Religious Studies

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no yes no yes no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I would like to be paid more if I work past 6 o'clock. I do not drive so I would need transport pay.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.