
Nanny in Bedminster

Babysitter in Bedminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 08 Jul 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Available on a full-time basis.
An enthusiastic, warm and competent Nanny, passionate about the development of children and a track record of providing a quality childcare service (and loads of fun stuff) to families and their children. I thoroughly enjoy having fun with kids through learning and creativity, essential to their development.

Always providing 100% and with excellent hygiene standards, (with work experience in professional cleaning services). Looking to work in partnership with a reputable family and take responsibility for the safety and development of their children. A keen and experienced cook; who also loves animals so more than happy to assist with pet responsibilities.

First Responder, Oxygen & AED provider, Pediatric CPR trained.

I have previously worked in natural skincare, as well as working as an MUA (makeup artist); my cheerleading days have meant I'm nifty with hair too so great help to parents getting ready for any occasion. Currently training as a barber so can assist with kids cuts!

My Experience

Extensive experience in child care not only from my large extended and ever extending family but through babysitting and sports coaching to kids, both daily/nightly from the age of 13.
Young sports leaders award and 5 years of cheerleading with coaching to juniors.
Working as an elf many Christmas’ I’ve learnt that if we tell your little ones I work for Santa they turn in to angels all year round!

My Qualifications

Qualified first responder / first aid / CPR / Oxygen provider.

GCSEs: English Language - A, English Literature - A, Maths - A, History - C, PE - A*, Science - B, Additional science higher level - A, Drama - A*, Spanish - D, Philosophy & Religion - A

A-Level: Business , English Language, Sociology, Fashion AS, Psychology AS.

My Availability

Flexible, available on a full time basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable depending on hours, work load, situation etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.