Avatar for Beth
Beth

Babysitter in Banbury

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 23 years old, currently working with newborn babies. I’m looking for occasional babysitting vacancies in the days/evenings to fit around work. I have previously worked in a range of different settings including a nursery, primary school and as a kids club representative! I truly have a passion for working with children and would love to expand my experience.

My Experience

Experience working in a nursery with children aged from 6 months - 5 years. Extensive experience working with newborn babies in a hospital environment. Worked aboard with children aged from 3 - 11 years. Also worked within an additional needs setting.

My Qualifications

Btec national diploma in children’s learning and development.
1st class honours degree in early childhood studies.

My Availability

Occasional days/evenings. Availability will change weekly

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.