Sorcha

Household Help in Wolverhampton

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I am 42 years of age married with 2 children. I am a self employed face painter who is looking for work in the week as my job is mainly at weekends. I am a multi skilled and I'm very particular about things being done perfectly. I love cooking and I am very passionate about healthy eating. I have my own allotment and love to eat freshly grown produce. I am artistic and love music too. I am fun and caring and enjoy people's company from all walks of life.

My Experience

I have experience in cleaning ,window cleaning, cooking , caring for people I have cared for my nephew for 12 years who has behavioural difficulties gardening decorating I am multi skilled and can put my hand to anything I am a perfectionist and work efficiently at all times

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs 2 a-levels qualification in Swedish massage

My Availability

All week and some weekends my husband is a fire fighter so can be available some early mornings and evenings too when he is not at work as he can look after our children he has a rota for the year so I can plan ahead if need be

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2019

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£10 - £15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.