Part Time Nanny Job in Stockton On Tees

Male Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

About Me

Hi, my wife and I are looking for a nanny who can help us stem the tide: we have 3 kids under 5, yes I know, we are idiots! My wife is a full time teacher and I run 2 businesses from home, well I try to. As a result, either housework, spending time with the kids, running one business or the other or anything else, at least one of these is left out as I am one pair of hands.

My son, George was 4 in March and goes to Nursery in the morning. On a Weds and Fri, he gets picked up by a childminder we use, in the afternoon.

Lucy, is 3 in September and sees our childminder on a Weds and a Fri, all day.

Emily, is 1 and is looked after by myself through the week.

So, Monday, Tuesday and Thursday are full on.

We are looking to employ a nanny who can start slowly, that is to say, maybe one day a week and see how it goes for all parties. It is unlikely at this stage that we need anyone who needs to stay over night, but some flexibility may be required as the relationship with the family builds.

We are looking for someone who could use our house as a base and could also help with housekeeping.

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Yours

Henry

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

Interaction, entertainment and creative education and discipline (we use the Naughty Step, which George doesn't like but which Lucy thinks is hilarious)

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.