
Nanny in Tameside

Babysitter in Tameside

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hello Familes, my name is Lydia and I am 23 years old. I believe that I am a very bubbly and confident young girl who has a passion for working with children. I enjoy experiencing new adventures through the eyes of a child. When I am not in work I like to socialise with friends and be active and outdoors.

My Experience

I currently hold qualifications in child care learning and development. During my course I spent time at 4 different placements, this helped me to understand how a child learns and develops over the years. I spent time in two primary school settings and two private Day nursery’s. When I was 19 I moved over to New Zealand, while there’s I worked as a nanny for two young girls. During this role I took the girls over to Fiji multiple times to visit their mum, we also traveled around New Zealand just the three of us to visit other family. Once back from NZ I began my role as a mother’s help down in Wiltshire, during this role I looked after two boys aged 2,7. This helped me to understand the different dynamics of working closely with a younger child and an older child at the same time. After taking off two months to travel I am ready to get back and settle into another family. I love working as a nanny and believe the bond you make with children is for life.

My Qualifications

I am qualified in Childcare learning and development which is a college course that thought me everything from changing nappies to how a child mentally and physically develops throughout their early years.

My Availability

I am available 5 days a week mom-fri. I am flexible when it comes to hours and working weekends as long as enough notice is given. I am happy to do babysitting and overnight stays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Due to having some experience with nannying my fees are around £10-£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.