Avatar for Emily
Emily

Nanny in Lincoln

Babysitter in Lincoln

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 04 Aug 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, my name is Emily Ward I am 25 years old and an energetic outgoing person. I enjoy the outdoors, reading and music.

My Experience

I have worked with children from when I left school at the age of 16. The ages of children that I have worked with have gone from new borns to young adults. I have had training and worked with many SEN children with both physical and mental health needs.

My Qualifications

-level 3 qualified in childcare
-SENCO trained
-First aid
-Safeguarding
-Food hygiene
-Fire safety

My Availability

I am currently available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.