
Private Tutor in Walsall

Babysitter in Walsall

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
History Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Humanities Tutor
Football Coach

About Me

I am a 22 year old marketing student in my final year at university. Although being in university my passion has not always been studying, I have always enjoyed working with children and being able to have a positive impact on a child/teenager.

My Experience

my previous experience starts within school where I have been volunteering at my old school I do this because as I explained I see my future working with children and seeing the positive impact on their growth. I also have been working for NEBA enterprises which helps young individuals from poverty stricken environments be able to express themselves through football.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE's obtained in secondary school all are of A-C, and I am currently studying in my final year at university.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.