Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Jasmine. I’m 20 years old and very interested in working with children.

I am currently in my final year of university studying early childhood studies in chester, so I'm looking for work with children along side my studies.

I’m very energetic, enthusiastic and would love to make money on the side if my degree by doing something I love.

My Experience

I have babysat for children age 1- 12, had work experience in my local nursery and volunteered once a week for a year in my local primary school, I have also recently been on my university placement and worked in the baby room of a nursery.

My Qualifications

I have completed 11 GCSEs & 3 A levels

Have a DBS check

My Availability

I’m available to work around my university course, I do have a lot of time off.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.