Babysitter in Chester

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am energetic fun outgoing person who is highly interested within sports

My Experience

Low experience, have only looked after younger family members and friends of the families children.

My Qualifications

DBS check and no other childcare qualifications currently. I have had past experiences where kids have been my care where I have been coaching kids during different sports.

My Availability

Flexible to an extent as I am a university student and work part time one day a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees are representative of the work I would do to help e.g. cooking/cleaning

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.