Avatar for Elisabet
image/svg+xml

Elisabet

Babysitter in York

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 24 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello,
My name is Elisabetta, I am 40 years old and I am Sicilian, I have been working since I was 20 years old.
I have done various jobs, including that of a housekeeper in two hotels and for 15 years I have been in charge of Human Resources and General Manager in chains of clothing stores.
Currently I work as a Nanny for three children (3 years, 8 years, 10 years) with an Italian family in York, and I previously had experience with my three nephews.

I speak a little English, but I'm in England in order to learn this language well.

I have always done all kinds of work, even dishwashers, with self-denial and passion.

I know how to cook typical Sicilian dishes, I care a lot about the cleanliness and the order of both the person and the house, I am precise, punctual, I consider myself polite and respectful.

Although I do not have much experience in this field, I have always had great pleasure in being with my nephews, passing on my knowledge, helping them with their homework, encouraging them to always discover new things by reading, or using the internet. to do intelligent research ..., which I currently do with these children that I care about and with whom I am very well. I started working for them on November 15th.

I love nature, animals, music (I played the small clarinet in E flat from the age of 5 years up to 15 years), I love art, cooking and fashion.

I have a driving license and I drive very well, even in England.

My Experience

Assistant cook - Barman - Waitress - receptionist - housekeeper - hotel manager - secretary at the electro-technical expert court of Rome - Human resources manager and general manager for clothing stores - nanny

My Qualifications

diploma scientific maturity - diploma master's degree - of office attendant - certificate of computer operator of management - technician of the protection of the territory and the environment - director of agricultural company - responsible for safety in the workplace

My Availability

I am available in the morning from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 12:00, in the evening after 7:00 and every weekend on Saturday and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.