Childminder in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a fun loving girl who enjoys working with children and watching how they grow. I enjoy travelling and learning new things all the time

My Experience

I have worked in a primary school for 4 years now with an additional 2 years placement in day nursery and primary school. I am currently on my final year in my degree in Early Childhood Studies. I have been a childminder for a family with 3 children with ages between 7-12

My Qualifications

BTEC level 3 childcare, learning and development
Foundation degree in Early Years
Currently doing my level 6 Early childhood studies

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2019

My Fees

£9/10 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.