Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I can provide babysitting and child care for children of all ages.
I’m currently training to be a primary school teacher and have experience with SEND.

My Experience

I’m a trainee primary school teacher with 2 years experience working in schools including those with SEND.
I have baby sat for the last 6 years for the same family and have tutored children as well.

My Qualifications

DBS check.
Currently completing a degree in primary education with QTS.

My Availability

I’m currently at university so I’m available weekends and evenings.
On my days off I can be available from before school, all day into the evening.
Through school holidays I am available also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Fees would be discussed with each family depending on their needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.