Sophie

Nanny in Malpas

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 27 Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm 27 years old, i love being outdoors with my 2 dogs, cooking, baking and exercising. I have worked with children aged 3months-16years old. I currently work in a mainstream high school with children who have physical and sensory impairments. I'm caring, energetic, fun loving and love a challenge. I have nannied for a beautiful family of 3 in the past and I've also worked in nurserys so have plenty of experience.

My Experience

My experience is very varied as stated above. I've been working in childcare since the age on 17 and have a level 3 diploma in childcare and learning topped with an abbundent amount of experience.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Learning.
Manual handling trainer
Safeguarding training
Hearing and Visual impairment
Basic life saving certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.