Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Currently in final year of child and adolescent mental health degree, looking to work with young people and have a positive impact on their lives.

My Experience

My experience is mostly with emotional and behavioural disorders, including challenging behaviour. I'm currently working in a supervised contact centre and as a TA with young people who are in inclusion or require extra support for a variety of reasons.

My Qualifications

Level 5 Counselling fear and sadness. Diploma in Child Nursing. Science of the mind. Human genetics and health disorders. Social sciences. DBS.

My Availability

Whilst finishing my degree until June I am not available on Wednesdays. However, I am available most other evenings. Currently working two part time roles so my availability would depend on the role required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.