5 stars (1)

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi!
I am currently a student at the University of Kent studying for a degree in Psychology. My passion has always been with children and I look forward to branching out into child psychology hopefully in the near future. I drive and own a car, and would be willing to help in anyway I can.

My Experience

I have 2 younger brothers- 2 1/2 years old and another one who has just turned 1. I took over the role as their nanny whilst I lived in London: cooking, taking them to the local farm, putting them to bed, cleaning etc.

I have further experience in Childcare where my responsibilities were mainly consisted of school drop off and pick up. I also have had experience with babysitting during the evening, with slightly older twins aged 7.

I also received 8 A-A* at GCSE and ABB for A level and would be willing to help tutor anyone or help with school work too!

I would be willing to provide references on request.

My Qualifications

A levels- ABB/ GCSES- 8 A-A*
Currently in the process of studying for a psychology degree

My Availability

I am very flexible during the week or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Cee123. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Elisa has been baby sitting for me and she is an amazing baby sister.She's very good with children and gives her very best.I would highly recommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Cee123 on 16/10/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.