Au Pair in London Borough Of Camden

Babysitter in London Borough Of Camden

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 20 May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Visa
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm Fatis, I'm 24 years old and i'm french girl.
To tell you a little about my personality, people saythat I am dynamic, sociable but especially caring for others.
I love human contact: whatever our colour, age, or origin, we all have a story, a life, something to bring, to share with our neighbours.
What else do I like? Photograghy. I like to capture a moment of life that may seem of little importance for some, but everything for another person. I also love discovering the cuisines of the world and especially art.

I am both passionate about everything and a lot of things, curious who likes to discover new things and dreams of conquering the world. I like to discover the world and how people live. See behind the scenes, learn new cultures, but also discover new people.

My Experience

Being the eldest of siblings, allowed me, from an early age to live close to children. Having 12 years more than my little sister and 14 years more than my little brother I was able to assist my mother in all the organization around their education and their development.
I myself have looked after many children (most under 10 years old). As a big sister, I know how to be attentive and listen to them so that they feel good.

My little plus ... I attach great importance to knowledge and culture. Personally, and being a future communicator, transmission is for me something essential.

I like to see the childrens’ eyes light up and answer their questions. With me, , if I have the chance to look after your children, I will try to share with them as much of my knowledge as possible and French culture.

My Qualifications

Graduate with Master II in Digital Communication, I am currently looking for new experiences. I would like to leave for several months to improve my English so that I can speak it fluently. My choice to go as an nanny is related to my values ??and my very family spirit.

My Availability

I am currently on London is available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (net)

to do with the family

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.