Rojda

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 13 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 18 years old currently finishing my childcare course. I adore working with children and am very patient. I have a full driving license with a car.

My Experience

I have been working in a nursery for two years now completing my Level 3 ChildCare. I have a Saturday job working with children with special needs so i have experience with special needs.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 childcare qualification
Currently doing level 3 child care
Have experience with working with children with speical needs

My Availability

I am available after 1:30 on Mondays and Wednesdays. And available after 4:30 on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I am also available some Sundays. And some Saturday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I am looking for around £8 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.