Au Pair in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi Everyone,
My name is Jade. I am 20 years old currently living in London and working as an au pair for a lovely family.

I am sporty , open minded and reliable. I am honest and I enjoy meeting new people. I come from a big family and family means everything to me. I enjoy baking and art.

I have the most incredible boyfriend who is studying mechanical engineering in Capetown , we have been together for 3.5 years and he means the world to me. So leaving him on the other side of the world is hard but I think it’s best for both of our futures as he is planning on moving to the Uk at the end of 2020.

My Dad and step Mom recently moved to Sevenoaks from Zimbabwe as things in Zim aren’t great at the moment. And they are extremely happy there and doing well. They have a son together which is my little brother and I adore everything about him!
I am a big sister to 3 gorgeous siblings.

I love animals. I have 5 dogs at home , we take them for walks and play in the garden with them all the time. I enjoy board games and watching movies.

I have a passion for working with children , I just love it! It comes naturally to me - and my future goal is to become a nursery school teacher.

My Experience

I am currently studying Early Childhood and have had a year of experience working in a beautiful nursery school in Harare , Zimbabwe. I have completed two first aid courses. In 2017 I moved to Switzerland after finishing high school and worked as an au pair for the year , in 2018 I went back home to Zimbabwe and worked at St. John’s ECD and did afternoon au pairing for families. At the beginning of this year I decided to move to the Uk , and I am currently in the middle of my studies online through the Australian college and working as an au pair.

My Qualifications

Completed my Cambridge IGCSE.
Completed two first aid courses.
Currently studying Early Childhood Education

My Availability

I’d be able to start mid January 2020 and happy to work up to 1 year with a family.
Happy to work from Monday to Friday afternoons and evening babysitting if needed. I am needing to finish my studies working in a nursery school so I’m hoping to find one in the Sevenoaks area.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: first aid certificate (added 24/01/2019)
  • Full CV (added 24/01/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.