Keily91

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

1 stars
(2)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Keily, I’m 29 and have been a nanny for 11 years, I have nannied for 2 families long term the first a lovely South African family who had a 6 months old daughter and 2 year old daughter when I first started, I worked for them for 3 years unfortunately they moved back to South Africa.

I then worked for a lovely family in Worcester Park for the past 6 years, they had 3 boys when I started of 8 months old 3 years and 9 years when I first started. I had a great bond with this family and helped with potty training, teaching first words and first steps to their youngest. Unfortunately I have recently stopped working for this family as he mum has reduced her hours and is now working from home so therefore does the school runs herself.

I have level 1 and 2 in childcare have a clean DBS and have really enjoyed my years as a nanny, I am paediatric first aid trained and drive with a full clean driving licence.

I would like to continue my career as a nanny as really enjoy spending time with children. I also have my own 11 years old daughter who is at school full time in Ewell, she is very grown up and helpful in my previous role she came to work with me, but this is no longer needed as she’s now in high school.

I drive with a full clean driving licence and my own car with car chairs available, I am happy to help with school runs after school clubs, doctors and dentist appointments and also any housekeeping work.

Thank you from taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

I am available to start ASAP.

My Experience

I have worked with children from the ages of 3 months to 12 years.
I have been a nanny for 11 years.

My Qualifications

Child care qualifications level 1 and 2
Paediatric first aid trained. Newborn sleep aid trained.

My Availability

I am looking for a nanny job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 24/01/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Keily91. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

The childcare provision with this Nanny was initially good, she was kind and my kids adored her. Unfortunately she turned out to be extremely unreliable and after fabricating a story about a Covid case she ghosted us and failed to turn up for work, leaving us without childcare for 4 weeks (we thought she would return after her alleged Covid case) during a really difficult time at work. On top of this, we still have not had the money she owes us, returned.
We feel so disappointed and let down, as well as out of pocket!

  • 1 stars Overall
  • 1 stars Communication

by Avatar for 14Jay 14Jay about Avatar for Keily91 Keily91 on 04/05/2021

Following a first interview, we arranged for a second interview to allow her to spend a little more time with our children and to also meet her own, to see how they got on. The date and time was confirmed, but frustratingly she was a no show, and with no follow up explanation by text or phone, nothing.

Whilst researching nannies I came across 2 of her older profiles where other parents left 1 star review for exact same reason, a no show with no explanation given.

I would expect a bit more professionalism from someone who is applying to look after your children.

Here is the link to her other 2 profiles should you wish to check it out.
https://www.childcare.co.uk/profile/2175254

https://www.childcare.co.uk/profile/960517

Don't waste your time on someone so unbelievably unreliable.

  • 1 stars Overall

by Avatar for Dorota_B Dorota_B about Avatar for Keily91 Keily91 on 15/04/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.