Babysitter in Red Lodge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
My name is Faith Obaro. I have just moved to Red Lodge and I am looking for some part time work. I am a recent graduate who grew up in Germany and I have lived here for 5 years now.

My Experience

I grew up in a big family which meant I always had to take care of younger children. I am a reliable a babysitter with experience in daycare and night care. I react quickly to crises and I will make sure all the needs are satisfied. As I am a creative myself, I can entertain and find creative solutions to help children think creatively, solve problems together as a team and to create a respectful environment that will reflect on the outside.

My Qualifications

I am a graduate from University in Media and Communications.

My Availability

I am available at daytime and nighttime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.