Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Milly and I am 19 years old. I have many different passions and hobbies, one including I sing. I luckily had the opportunity to be a performer in Cyprus where I was able to sing on stage a few evenings a week. I also love to spend my time with family and friends. I have younger cousins and family members who I love to spend my time with and look after.

My Experience

I had recently finished a season in Cyprus where I spent 7 months as a singer/performer and kids entertainer. It was an incredible experience that gave me more confidence in all aspects from performing on stage to speaking with guests. The job allowed me to interact with a lot of people, especially children. I was allocated the role of being head of Atlantica Oasis hotels kids club. This meant I spent the majority of my day with kids from kids club in the morning to kids disco in the evening.
I would lead multiple activities twice a day, from pirate day to Olympic day. A huge factor to why the kids club was such a success was because of the great organisation skills. There also were many other skills needed, for example being friendly and approachable. Having to be head of kids club I was very determined and always tried my best, which helped me to achieve the greatest reviews and comments from parents and the kids.

My Qualifications

GCSES:
English Language – C
English Language iGCSE – C
English Literature – B
Maths – B
Science – B
Science - C
Religious Studies – A*
Drama – B
Spanish - B
Music – C
Geography - C

A levels:
Media – C
Sociology – B
Philosophy and Ethics - B

My Availability

I am available for part time as I have odd auditions & interviews I need to attend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.